Contact Us

  • Teogonia
  • Piazza della Repubblica 4

    20121, Milan

    info@teogoniagroup.com

    +39 0823 965683

  • Press
  • press@teogoniagroup.com

  • Euro Artists Management
  • Via Sistina 12

    00187, Rome

    eam@teogoniagroup.com

  • Angelo Taddeo
  • Founder & Artistic Advisor

    angelo.taddeo@teogoniagroup.com

    +39 324 928 4802

  • Concetta Pettrone
  • Tour & Orchestra Manager

    concetta.pettrone@teogoniagroup.com

    +39 351 938 9950

  • Roberta Marra
  • Dance & Special Projects Manager

    roberta.marra@teogoniagroup.com

    +39 333 181 5180

  • Universal Arts Management
  • Piazza della Repubblica 4

    20121, Milan

    uam@teogoniagroup.com

  • Roberto Avallone
  • Managing Producer

    roberto.avallone@teogoniagroup.com

    +39 347 580 3401

  • Maria Alexandra Kyurkchieva
  • Bulgarian Events Manager

    maria.kyurkchieva@teogoniagroup.com

    +359 89 913 4023

  • Vincerò Opera Festival
  • Piazza Carità 32

    80134, Naples

    festival@teogoniagroup.com

  • Sonia Franzese
  • Artistic Secretary

    sonia.franzese@teogoniagroup.com